Vincent Lam’s Weblog

On Open Source

Helping on SQLite/CVS Editor/Testing

I am currently helping TJ on his Desktop Social Networking Integration Project.  He needs someone to create a Client with SQLite for testing purpose.  I did something similar before with sql server 2003 express, i hope they are similar.  once I got the client running I will be testing his project with him.

On the other hand, I have been help Vijey on his extension project.  He has been having problem with setting up extension but everything is working now.  And I found him a free cvs editor, so that he can finally start working with cvs files.  I am going to contribute more on his project on Sunday.

November 10, 2007 - Posted by | open source

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

